Kamrin M.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Chino Hills, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chino Hills, CA | 24 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Chino Hills, CA | 24 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Kamrin
I currently work at a job where my daily routine deals with children. I work at a children's party place, and I have been working there for 8 years. I am one of the top requested Party Coordinators and have received a letter from the corporate office about what a great job I am doing, which is a rare occasion! I love the interactions I get to have with children everyday, and that's why I believe I am so passionate about working with kids. Before working at a national kids' party place, I volunteered for teachers at the local elementary schools; I tutored and played with the children at recess time. On occasion, when I am not working, I try to still do that, as much as possible. I also started babysitting at 12 and I still do it, to this day. I have babysat up to 8 children at a time, with age ranges from 2 months to 13 years old. I currently nanny for 4 beautiful children for whom my duties include homework help, meal prep, following routines, and taking them on as many adventures as I can. I have successfully potty trained the youngest and am helping my second graders with their Math and Reading skills. I love children and it shows with every job I take on!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Mount San Antonio College
Associate's in Child development
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in