Housekeeping Provider from Maud, TX 75567 - Care.com
part-time

Kamie W.
premium

(6)
$15 – 30/hr Maud, TX
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Kamie

I desire PT-Semi-Full Time employment either helping to care for a senior or child/children of any age and/or housekeeping. I am also comfortable&experienced regarding caring for animals, special needs adults&children. I was employed for 2 years as the Senior Day Activity Director at Opportunities Inc. Currently certified by the AHA in CPR/Basic Life Support/AED until 01/20 for both infants&adults. I've always enjoyed taking care of others&personally; cleaning&cooking are stress relievers for me! I'm detail oriented, reliable, trustworthy&have VERY flexible schedule. I'm blessed to be the mother of a wonderfully bright&sweet 13 yr old son. I genuinely adore seniors, children,& animals. I have over 10 yrs. experience caring for seniors, children, cleaning homes&working as a medical professional. I have a Bachelor's of Science, but need to be able to continue homeschooling my son therefore, work a regularly scheduled job isn't ideal. References available upon request.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 35 mi
Provides cleaning supplies
Provides cleaning equipment

Kamie Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

JK
Joshua K. Hired Kamie
Oct 30, 2019
Kamie cleaned my apartment during the entire length of my one year lease. She was consistently reliable, provided her own supplies, always thorough, ,warm in demeanor, and was always impressed with her performance. I would highly recommend her for housekeeping!
Showing results 1 of 6
Education
Texas A & M University - Texarkana

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified