Kamara C.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Lawrenceville, GA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lawrenceville, GA | 25 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $10-25/hr

(2 reviews)
Lawrenceville, GA | 25 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Kamara
I am the aunt of three nieces, ages 2 years, 3 years, and 6 years, and one nephew age 5. While I am on break from school, all of my time is spent caring for and loving them. I just recently finished my after-school coaching position for elementary-aged children. While I love working with children of all ages, I have a passion for the kindergarten age group. In the past, I was a date night babysitter for a fantastic 6-year-old boy. I am very fun loving, and not afraid of getting dirty. While I love to play with children, I also love to do educational activities. I have taken a class on how to incorporate art into educational activities. While I have no formal dance training, I have also taken a class on how dance aids in physical and mental development of children. I believe myself to be a well rounded babysitter for children of all ages.
Most Recent Review
That's my lil' sister and she is great with my 4 kids who are 7 months, 18 months, 3 and 5 years old. A. loves Auntie Kammie to death and is always trying to go spend the day with her. Posted Jun 16, 2012
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Miami - Coral Gables
Bachelor's in Psychology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
45 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in