BABYSITTER - Kali G. from Indian Trail, NC 28079 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Kali G.

(1)
$10 – 15/hr Indian Trail, NC
6 yrs exp 28 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Kali

Hi my names Kali, I'm 27 years old. I'm currently looking for a part time job while I attend school. I am attending CPCC to get a degree in Human Services with a focus on addiction. I hope to work with at risk youth upon graduation. I was going for Early Childhood Education before I switched majors and have taken several classes pertaining to child development and education. I have always had a passion for working with children. I truly enjoy being around them and watching them grow and develop. I'd describe myself as a caring person who wants to make a difference in the lives of others and I'm very dependable.
Comfortable with pets
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi

Kali Can Also Help With:

Light Cleaning
Pets

Most recent review

JG
Jamie G. Hired Kali
Mar 20, 2019
Hiring Kali to watch my son, was the best thing I've done in a long time. I was nervous to even hire someone to watch my son at first. But when I met Kali and talked with her and went over what I needed her to do with watching my son. I knew she was the right fit. She was very helpful in many ways. She did some light cleaning while she was at my house as well as cooking for my son. She was very interactive with my son. She was very happy and Patient when it came to her watching him. She fit write in. I wish I didn't move or she could have moved with me. I would have her still watching my son. I highly recommend her to anyone.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Central Piedmont Community College
Pursuing

Associate's

Verified info

Email Verified