BABYSITTER - Kaleigh H. from Lakeland, FL 33813 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Kaleigh H.

(4)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 15/hr Lakeland, FL
7 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Kaleigh

I have always had a passion for helping others and doing what I can to make other's lives easier! I have volunteered in an after-school program for over five years with various ages of children. I was a full-time nanny for two children ages 3 months/6 years and have had different nannying opportunities since then. I currently volunteer for child care at my family's church on Friday evenings as my way of giving back to a community that has helped me become the woman I am today. I am hard working, punctual, trustworthy and patient. I have my own form of transportation and absolutely adore pets so don't be afraid to ask for any help with your furry friends as well! I have open availability and can start whenever needed :)
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Kaleigh Can Also Help With:

Transportation

Most recent review

's Photo
April H.
Oct 18, 2018
Kaleigh is wonderful with babies/children of all ages. I have worked with her in the past and entrusted her with my own newborn. She is always on time, very dependable, and easy to communicate with. She respects the parent's rules and wishes and makes time with the kids so much fun. I have recommended her to other families for babysitting and heard nothing but positive things in return. You would be lucky to have her spend time with your family!
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Homeschooled
2015

High school degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I'm hardworking, punctual and trustworthy. I love working with kids and animals and will always go above and beyond :)

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified