Kalarae J.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Hemet, CA with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hemet, CA | 26 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time $5-20/hr

(1 review)
Hemet, CA | 26 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $5-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Kalarae
I recently have moved to the Hemet area and I am looking to become a Nanny. I enjoy being around kids and watching their imagination grow. I love spending time with my nieces and nephew; it's amazing to see the joy they have each day, no matter what is going on around them. I am certified in Adult, Child and Infant CPR as well as first aid. I am very organized when it comes to activities or finding things for children to do to enjoy their day. For the past 5 years I have worked in hospitality as a front desk agent and for the last two years I have been the front desk manager. Due to our business closing, I have relocated and I am currently living in Hemet.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.