Kaitlyn L.

Part-time, 23 year old nanny from Moorpark, CA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Moorpark, CA | 23 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-25/hr

(4 reviews)
Moorpark, CA | 23 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Kaitlyn
I have been babysitting for as long as I can remember, because I love kids so much. I have had nanny experience before. I have worked day camps, taught dance class, taught Sunday schools, and even volunteered in classrooms. I am studying to be an elementary school teacher, due to my love and passion for children. To me, children are a joy and of course a lot of fun, so I love to give back the fun that these kids give to me.
Most Recent Review
I just want to say I miss Kaitlyn so much!! We moved to another state but I was lucky enough to have her as a nanny to my 3 kids not an easy job, twins under 2 and a 3 yr old but she made it fun and look so easy. Anyone would be luck to have her!! Posted Apr 6, 2014
(Showing 1 of 4 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of San Francisco
Bachelor's in Communications
University of San Francisco
Graduate Degree in Masters of Education
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in