Kaitlyn C.

Part-time, 24 year old nanny from San Antonio, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Antonio, TX | 24 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-50/hr

(2 reviews)
San Antonio, TX | 24 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-50/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Kaitlyn
So I just moved back to San Antonio mid July 2014! I just graduated college from TAMUCC with my BS in Criminal Justice while going to school. I also took some nurse classes and became CPR and 1st aid certified. While living in Corpus I had 6 different families that I was working for as well as 3 here in San Antonio. You can say I've had a lot of experience with kids of all ages.
I've been babysitting for over 10 years now. I have also been a nanny for about 5-6 years. I babysit children of all ages. When I babysit I like to get the children involved with crafts, playing games or going outside. I love taking little ones on walks. I also take kids to the park, the pool, and anywhere they want to go as long as it is ok with you (the parent). I am very easy going and up for anything. I've never worked as a live in nanny, but I am open to it.
Most Recent Review
She was absolutely amazing! She showed up on very short notice and was amazing with my kids. My daughters just adore her and hope to have her watch them again soon. I will definitely be calling her again. Posted Nov 16, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Texas A & M University - Corpus Christi
Bachelor's in Criminal Justice
2014
Languages
English, German
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in