Kailyn H.

Full-time, 21 year old babysitter from Minneapolis, MN with 3 years of experience and a background check on file
Minneapolis, MN | 21 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Minneapolis, MN | 21 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Kailyn
I have been babysitting kids of various ages for 10 years, and I volunteer in my church's nursery a couple times a month. I also have five nieces and one nephew that I've watched very regularly. I was a full-time nanny for a family with two children from September 2012 to August 2014. References are available. I am a full-time student at Bethel University, but would be interested in babysitting jobs or even an afternoon/evening nanny position. A little about my babysitting skills: I was raised with reading, arts and crafts, playing outside, board games, etc. and I love to do those activities with the children I babysit whenever possible. I will be studying abroad for the Fall semester but upon return I will be very interested in either a part-time nanny position, or occasional date-night sitter.
Most Recent Review
She was great and seems like she had a ton of fun with my daughter even though she was a little fussy that night. Posted Feb 9, 2015
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Bethel University
Bachelor's in Graphic Design
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in