Housekeeping Provider from Athens, GA 30606 - Care.com
part-time

Kailey K.
premium

(1)
Cared for 4 families
$20 – 40/hr Athens, GA
5 yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Kailey

Hi, nice to meet you! :) My name is Kailey and I am 28 years old. I have my BA in Elementary Education and have been teaching for 5 years grades K-5. I am an experienced babysitter/nanny for over 15 years of all ages. My wife and I have recently relocated from Naples, FL to Athens, GA. If you ask anyone they will tell you how clean I like to keep my house. I genuinely enjoy cleaning and am naturally good at it. I have an amazing work ethic and put 110% into everything I do. I can guarantee that I will make your house sparkle and shine like it never has before.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
Provides cleaning supplies
Provides cleaning equipment

Kailey Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Marianne D. Hired Kailey
Jun 7, 2017
You will NOT regret hiring Kailey... she is FANTASTIC! She was dependable, trustworthy, hardworking, and our children adored her. She is highly organized and professional. Kailey was able to help entertain and manage our 3 year old twins (who were not potty trained!). Kailey was always on time, and flexible. As a native of SW Florida, she knew the "inside scoop" of where to take kids. She also found ways to help the children play independently, so she could help us with some light housekeeping (laundry, tidying kitchen, sweeping, etc.). I felt at ease leaving our children with her, including in the pool (they can't swim and wore floaties). Kailey took many pictures of our children, so we could see how they were doing throughout the day when they were out of the house. We loved working with Kailey and were sad to leave her!! We hope she will babysit again for us the next time we are in Florida. She made our vacation even more enjoyable so we could really relax!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Florida Gulf Coast University
2014

Bachelor's in Elementary Education

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified