Kaile S.

Full-time, 42 year old babysitter from Weston, CT with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Weston, CT | 42 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $20-25/hr

(2 reviews)
Weston, CT | 42 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $20-25/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Kaile
Over the past 4 years, caregiving has been my primary job. I currently work as a full charge live-in nanny for a single Mom with 3 kids - ages 4, 5, and 8 (girl, boy, boy). I cook, tidy up the kids areas, do laundry, drive the kids to school and their various activities, set-up play-dates and do the food shopping. I also run various errands for the Mom (i. e. dry-cleaning, purchases for the home, buy presents for kids and the kid's friends, etc.) and take care of the car maintenance. I also assist with special household project (i. e. wardrobe maintenance, toys/games purges, holiday cards, home maintenance, etc.). Previously, I worked as my sister's nanny. She has 3 kids, 5, 9, 11 (girl, boy, girl). My sister travels, so I'd watch the kids overnight. I also did the cooking, shopping, and laundry, plus, some light housekeeping. I have my own car and took the kids to and from their various activities (baseball, basketball, gymnastics, ballet, etc.). I am comfortable around all pets. My sister has a dog and I grew up with dogs & cats. I have no kids of my own, but I love children all ages. I have cared for kids of all ages, newborns through teenagers. I am high energy and love to play with kids. I keep them happy and entertained. I have great references!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.