Kaila L.

Part-time, 25 year old nanny from Hubbard, OR with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hubbard, OR | 25 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-25/hr
Hubbard, OR | 25 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
Meet Kaila
We are a strong Christian family and do listen to Christian music and pray before bed and before we eat. I am not willing to keep this out of my daily life. It is something we are teaching our son and I want him to learn that he can live a Christian lifestyle no matter where he is.

I was a nanny to two wonderful kids for 3 years, until I found out I was pregnant. I do still watch the kids about 2 times a month, usually in the evenings. My husband works Monday-Thursday, so, I would be available those days from 8 a.m.-3 p.m. I have a 10-month-old son. The best place for me would be somewhere I could take my son with me. I am not interested in childcare for him. I grew up around dogs, cats, horses, cows, bunnies, really anything I'm okay with. I love going for walks, hiking, going to the zoo, story time at the library, museums, parks, I love the outdoors! Arts and crafts are also a big part of my life! And, reading is great! I can't say I'm a tutor, but, I figure things out fast and had A's and B's in school.

I do have my own car, but, ask that there be some gas reimbursement for traveling.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Sandy High School
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in