Justin M.

Part-time, 27 year old tutor from Malden, MA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Malden, MA | 27 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $20-35/hr
Malden, MA | 27 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $20-35/hr
Meet Justin
My name is Justin, and I am currently a PhD student at Northeastern University. I am a CRLA Certified Level 3 Tutor, and I have many years of various mathematics tutoring experience. I am available after-work hours (after 6 p.m. ) and on weekends. Whether you need short-term cramming for a big test, or a long-term arrangement for this semester's math course, I can help you understand the material. I have a B.S. in Civil Engineering and a Minor in Mathematics. I am comfortable tutoring a wide range of courses ranging from junior high pre-algebra, up through discrete mathematics and college calculus (I, II, and III). My price is negotiable, as well as location. I share a vehicle with my girlfriend, and often use the MBTA to get around, so a central location that is easy to get to is desirable.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Northeastern University
Graduate Degree in Structural Engineering
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Engineering - General
provider provider
Math - Algebra 1
provider provider
Math - Algebra 2
provider provider
Math - Calculus
provider provider
Math - Geometry
provider provider
Math - Linear Algebra
provider provider
Math - Logic
provider provider
Math - Middle School Math
provider provider
Math - Pre-Calculus
provider provider
Math - Probability
provider provider
Math - Statistics
provider provider
Math - Trigonometry
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in