Justine M.

Part-time, 30 year old tutor from Southampton, NY with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Southampton, NY | 30 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $50-50/hr
Southampton, NY | 30 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $50-50/hr
Meet Justine
I am a reading specialist certified in working with students with reading disabilities or students just needing a little boost. I believe in a multi-sensory approach to learning. My specialties are working with students struggling with basic reading skills, fluency, comprehension and vocabulary. I also work with several students needing homework help. Currently I am tutoring for families in the Hamptons and Quogue and also families from NYC that come out during the summer and on weekends.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Pace University
Graduate Degree in Literacy and Childhood Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Special Education - ADD/ADHD
provider provider
Special Education - Dyslexia
provider provider
Special Education - General
provider provider
Special Education - Learning Disabled
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in