Justine K.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from Pittsburgh, PA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Pittsburgh, PA | 21 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Pittsburgh, PA | 21 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Justine
I have six years of experience babysitting, nannying, and tutoring. I have babysit at least 3 children at a time, all under the age of 5. I am comfortable caring for newborns as well as children with a variety of learning disabilities, as I have a younger brother with a few disabilities. I clean, cook, and actively engage the children in creative games. I am comfortable taking children to nearby playgrounds or on short walks. I have experience babysitting well past bedtimes if the caretakers choose to stay out late. I am very reliable and available.

As shown below, I am looking for a full-time job (but I will settle for part-time) from July 27th, 2013 to August 26th, 2013. However, I am currently looking to take any weekend night babysitting jobs!
Details
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
2 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.