BABYSITTER - Justina J. from Spokane, WA 99208 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Justina J.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 25/hr Spokane, WA
8 yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Justina

NANNY EXPERIENCE
10/12-07/15

Family 1
05/12 - 07/15
1 girl: from 3 to 6 years old
1 boy: from 6 to 9 years old
*Prepared healthy and tasty favorite meals
*Maintained fun and interactive routine of indoor & outdoor activities
*Punctually drove kids to lessons.
*Consistently tidied house
*Encouraged education by assisting with homework and music practice

Family 2
11/13 - 08/14
1 boy: 2 years old
*Meal prep/clean up for breakfast and lunch
*Engaged in playtime and creative activities
*Explored outdoors while on walks
*Ensured nap time by following routine

Family 3
10/12 - 05/13
1 boy: 2 years old
*Responsible for preparing and feeding him breakfast and lunch
*Strategically put him to sleep for his daily nap
*Engaged him in reading book and encouraged the development of his speech
*Scheduled craft times of play dough or drawing
*Promoted exercise by playing outside, swimming, walks.
Comfortable with pets
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi

Justina Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Brandon R. Hired Justina
Jan 9, 2014
Justina provides care for our son, and has done an amazing job. She is punctual and very reliable. She always calls to find out when she needs to work and there has never been a conflict or problem. She is patient and caring towards our 17m old and goes out of her way to make sure he is well cared for. We are very fortunate to have found the perfect nanny for our son.
Showing results 1 of 2

Verified info

Email Verified