Juniper M.

Full-time, 30 year old nanny from Altamonte Springs, FL with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Altamonte Springs, FL | 30 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Altamonte Springs, FL | 30 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Juniper
I am honest, punctual, and dependable. I have completed both CPR and First Aid courses. I have the most experience with infants and young children. I have worked full-time for the past three years in caring for two children. I absolutely love what I do and I find it very rewarding. I am currently seeking a full-time position. I hope to work with a family who would allow me the flexibility to be able to have my daughter with me when my husband is not able to watch her. It is my goal to provide a level of care that would allow working parents the peace of mind to focus on their careers; knowing that their children are safe and happy with a loving and fun nanny.
Most Recent Review
Juniper has been with our family for 2 years and she quickly became part of our family. A lot of people say that someone is "part of our family", but we really do mean it. We have a young son and daughter who absolutely love Juniper and look forward to seeing her everyday. She is a kind, loving, exceptional childcare provider. We have had several nannies since our first child was born and Juniper has BY FAR been the best. My wife and I both have full time jobs and we know that while we are gone all day, our children are in good hands. We were uneasy with some of our previous nannies and would not give them keys to our house or our alarm codes, but we immediately trusted Juniper like we had known her for years. She is always very punctual and never misses a day with our kids.You can tell she takes her job seriously, but also thoroughly enjoys being with the kids. She is very honest, dependable and trustworthy, which are all ideal traits when looking for someone watching your children. On top of watching our children, she is an excellent cook and helps us with our meal planning (including meal planning for our dog!), which is truly a blessing. She is also great at helping us with laundry and other cleaning around the house. She always takes on responsibilities with a positive attitude and is looking to help out where she can. There have been instances where we would have to work late or would need Juniper to come to our house early, and she is always willing and happy to help us out. We have even had to go out of town for a week, and she was willing to watch our children all week while we were gone. Juniper truly is a blessing from God and is an excellent childcare provider. Any family would be very lucky to have her watching their children- we know we are! Justin and Shelly B. Posted Aug 17, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Pellissippi State
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in