BABYSITTER - Julie U. from Valrico, FL 33596 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Julie U.

(0)
$15 – 20/hr Valrico, FL
3 yrs exp 54 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Julie

Hello! I am a recent empty nester. I have a daughter who is in her last year of college, and my son just started college. I am very reliable, patient, creative, confident, energetic, and fun. With me, your children will receive appropriate care, and I'm willing to do additional tasks if requested. Personally, I'm an organizer, planner, and multitasker. With all my skills and experience, I'm able to provide a supervised, safe, and stable environment for your little ones. We all know that our kids are very interested in social media status and I would enjoy showing them their value without having to turn to social media to feel they fit in and that they are worthy of others. Kids will be kids and will try our patience at times by pushing limits as far as they can. I would like to let them know that it is okay to push the limits and be adventurous, but guide them to know when it's time to stop and obey those who are older and wiser then the. Teach kindness, caring, trustworthiness.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained
Education
Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I worked at a childrens pediatric therapy center where I had substantial interaction with children and families, I volunteer at my church with youth aged children for fundraising and social events, I have cooked for large groups - 40/60 people,

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified