BABYSITTER - Juliette R. from Oceanside, CA 92056 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Juliette R.

(2)
Cared for 5 families
$15 – 25/hr Oceanside, CA
7 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Juliette

Hi there! I am a recent graduate from CSUSM with my degree speech-language pathology! I am now in the master's program in hopes to work with little ones in the future! I love children and have been babysitting/nannying for over 6 years. My mom is also a kindergarten teacher so I have always been around the classroom and children! I love to read, teach, and nurture little ones! I have had multiple babysitting jobs and regular nannying jobs. When nannying I provide transportation for the kids taking them to wherever they need to go, prepare meals and watch the children on a regularly scheduled basis! This includes talking them to the park, beach, camps, etc. I also would sometimes take the children and their friends to activities! I've babysat children ranging from 4 months -11 years. References can be provided upon request!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Juliette Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Tara L. Hired Juliette
Mar 3, 2020
Juliette is fantastic with both my 10 month old daughter and 3.5 year old son. She is quick to troubleshoot when one of them is having a "moment", and never sweats the small stuff! And I don't consider my kids easy, so that's no small feat.. :) Always very quick to respond to sitter requests and very easy and enjoyable to communicate with via text.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
California State University - San Marcos
Pursuing

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified