BABYSITTER - Julie T. from Oak Creek, WI 53154 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Julie T.

(3)
Cared for 5 families
$10 – 15/hr Oak Creek, WI
4 yrs exp 31 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Julie

My name is Julie and I am a stay at home mom to 2 amazing children (3-year-old son and 1-year-old daughter). I am a former behavioral therapist who would love to have her own family daycare someday. What I can offer your child/children: We have a play structure for the warm weather with plenty of outdoor space in the back and front yard on a very quiet, dead-end street, and a playroom filled with toys for all ages. I love to bake, cook meals, provide occasional treats and do arts and crafts with children. With my energetic personality, I focus on having fun based on your child's interests while teaching motor, sensory and social skills. I have years of experience in potty training by using primarily positive reinforcement. I have 2 personal references listed below, but I also have 2 professional letters of recommendations available upon request.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Julie Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Groceries / Errands

Most recent review

's Photo
Laura T. Hired Julie
Dec 9, 2019
Julie is an active, focused and fun mom who took my child in as her own. She is very confident in positive parenting techniques and helped my child improve some behavioral issues. She is creative with activities, crafts and snacks. Most of all, I felt confident leaving my toddler with her and my toddler loved being with Julie and her kids. I would highly recommend Julie!
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
University of California - Davis

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified