Julie T.

Part-time, 62 year old nanny from Martinez, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Martinez, CA | 62 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(2 reviews)
Martinez, CA | 62 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Julie
I'm the oldest one in the family of six, I been helping my mother to taking care of my young brother and my four sisters. With my creative mind, I always enjoy art and craft project, baking as well some sport activities and most of all, I love to read to my sisters and brother because I do believe reading is the right path and good manners are the key of success, so why I have chosen to be a nanny to play and share with them the success on their lives.
Most Recent Review
Julie has been caring for our 3 young daughters since May and she is fantastic. She is very responsible conscientious and loving toward our children. She has developed a great relationship with our family and our children love her. Julie looks after our children on a part-time basis and if we had a full time need for our, we would definitely trust her to provide great care for our children. Julie has a super high level of energy and she is very pro-active. Posted Sep 22, 2012
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
College degree
Chinese, English, French, Vietnamese
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
12 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in