NANNY - Julie N. from Champlin, MN 55316 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Julie N.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 20/hr Champlin, MN
10+ yrs exp 29 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Julie

Hello! My name is Julie and I am 29 years old with over 14 years of childcare experience! I have almost 3 years experience working at a childcare center with infants, toddlers, and preschoolers. I have worked as a full-time nanny for children ranging in age from newborn to school-aged, coached sports for all ages, and been a school tutor!

I obtained my bachelor's degree in psychology with a focus on child development and my master's degree in speech therapy. I enjoy helping children grow and learn in fun and creative ways. I also love the outdoors and being active, with a healthy well rounded lifestyle always on my mind. During the school year I am a full-time Speech Language Pathologist. I am currently available for flexible, part-time hours during summer 2020. I am CPR certified and very conscientious during this time of COVID. I can't wait to hear from you and hear more about your little ones and what you are looking for in a nanny!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Julie Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

KB
Kathryn B. Hired Julie
Oct 22, 2013
She was wonderful! Took phenomenal care of a 1 and 3 year old! Would highly recommend.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Saint Cloud State University
Pursuing

Graduate Degree

Gustavus Adolphus College
2013

Bachelor's in Psychology, Sociology

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

SIDS and Shaken Baby Syndrome Training, Lead Daycare Teacher.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified