Julie K.

Full-time, 44 year old babysitter from Cumming, GA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Cumming, GA | 44 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Cumming, GA | 44 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Julie
I have experience with kids newborn to 16. I have experience with food allergies, asthma and I am CPR certified renewed March 2014. I am a very happy and energetic person. I provide care utilizing my experience and love of children. I believe in "tummy time" for the little ones, reading, crafts, music and lots of love. For the toddlers, I also encourage outdoor time and if at all possible play-dates and library time. Providing a "home away from home."
Most Recent Review
Julie is fabulous! She cares for my child just as she would for her own child. My daughter is taken care of and loved by Julie. Julie is very honest and always upfront. She works endlessly with my daughter and is always doing something productive and fun. Julie is more than a childcare provider to us, she is part of of our family. Posted Mar 27, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Philadelphia University
Associate's in Fashion Apparel Management
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in