NANNY - Julie F. from Dallas, TX 75248 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Julie F.

(3)
Cared for 4 families
$25 – 30/hr Dallas, TX
10+ yrs exp 54 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Julie

Having raised a wonderful son and daughter as a stay at home mom, with the last one now a senior at UT.. "Hook'Em!".. I fill my time as a nanny/sitter. I love animals as we have a German shepherd and a cat. I have no allergies and I never get sick! My degree is in Kinesiology and I am certified in CPR and first aid. Staying fit and healthy cooking are important to me. I have done personal training in my past and I also have an excellent driving record. I would like to stay fairly close to my neighborhood near Campbell/Hillcrest. I also love gardening. I am a Texas native and have lived in Far N Dallas for 23 years. My volunteer positions include Watermark's Newborn Nursery. I would care for your loved ones as if they were mine. I look forward to meeting you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Julie Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Meal Prep

Most recent review

LM
Lori M. Hired Julie
Sep 5, 2017
Julie took care of my 18-month-old in the mornings for several weeks while we were in transition from other child care. She took my daughter on walks to park, prepared her lunch, and was very engaged. We also used her for several date nights. I felt very at ease having my daughter in Julie's care and definitely recommend her!
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
North Lake College

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified