BABYSITTER - Julia T. from Bayville, NJ 08721 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Julia T.

(21)
Cared for 10 families
$15 – 25/hr Bayville, NJ
10+ yrs exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Julia

I have been very passionate about caring for children and animals my entire life, and I made it into a career since the age of 12. I have watched many children over the years, ranging from newborn up to 14 years of age. I enjoy caring for all children that I have worked with. I believe that education is very important, and I strive to leave an impact on all of the children that I care for. I also believe that fun is an important part of a child's life, as well, and I am open to doing anything that your child is interested in. I have a valid drivers license, and am a very safe and cautious driver. I can cook meals, help children get ready for school, provide naps, and play time, including sports, arts and crafts, and anything your child would like. I can also assist in odd jobs and errands, as well as transportation. I look forward to hearing from you, and I hope to help out in any way necessary.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Julia Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

WD
Wendi D. Hired Julia
Apr 4, 2019
Julia not only watches my child, she is super involved with her, on the floor engaging with her, playing games, interacting ALL day and had taught my daughter so much! She is dependable, flexible, and children love her. Thank you Julia for everything you do for our family and especially for our little lady!
Showing results 1 of 21
Education
Stockton University
Pursuing

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified