Julia S.

Full-time, 58 year old senior care provider from Jefferson, GA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Jefferson, GA | 58 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $10-25/hr
Jefferson, GA | 58 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
Meet Julia
After a very successful 16 years as a licensed Realtor in the state of Georgia. In July of 2007, real estate here took a horrible crash. At the same time my elderly mother with Alzheimer's feel and broke her hip. At her age she did not a just and Doctor's said she would not walk again. So my brother and I decided I would take care of her at home, 24-7 7 days a week. A Hospice group was referred to assist me. God blessed me with another 3 years with my wonderful mother. In October 2010 she passed. And Her Hospice nurse that owns a private personal care home for seniors with Alzheimer's Hired me and I have worked there since. I bath and dress them. I also prepare meals and feed them. I do their laundry and house cleaning. Give meds. and order refills. I have taken some to doctor's appt. and dentist. I am seeking full time employment as we have had 4 to pass in the last 6 weeks and my hours have been cut to less than part time. I have excellent references.
Certified in CPR and first aid.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Julia.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in