Julia S.

Full-time, 30 year old babysitter from Portland, OR with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Portland, OR | 30 yrs old
1 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Portland, OR | 30 yrs old | 1 year experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Julia
I am a full time nanny with one year of experience, currently working for one family with two children, ages one and four. My Bachelor's Degree is in Fine Arts and Anthropology. Additionally, I have more than 19 years of international living experience -- I speak French as well as some Spanish, Italian, German, and Slovak. My work background is in civic engagement and service learning and I continue to volunteer with a local hospice provider. I would love to share my passion for culture and community with an interested family!

I am energetic, smart, warm, and reliable. As a nanny, my goal is to encourage children's learning by presenting them with fun, engaging opportunities to experience the world in a safe, stable environment. I approach each day with an open mind and a sense of humor. Furthermore, I welcome the opportunity to learn from the children and families with whom I work!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Saint Norbert College
Bachelor's in Sociology, Anthropology Concentration; Fine Arts
English, French, German, Italian, Slovak, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in