Julia R.

Full-time, 25 year old child care provider from El Segundo, CA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
El Segundo, CA | 25 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
El Segundo, CA | 25 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Julia
Are you looking for a loving and nurturing person to watch your precious little one? As a mother of three myself, I know that your number one concern is your child's safety and happiness. Who better to take care of your child than someone whose number one priority is creating a warm, nurturing, safe and educational environment for your child. I am looking to care for a couple of children in my home in El Segundo full and/or part time. I run a safe and green home. I live in a spacious home near the wonderful El Segundo parks and schools. I have reliable transportation. I am very concerned with car safety and home safety, while still allowing normal exploration and discovery for that growing mind, imagination and independence. I can provide healthy, homemade meals if necessary. I am also available for nights, weekends or overnights as needed.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
El Camino College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in