Julianne J.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from Loomis, CA with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Loomis, CA | 21 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Loomis, CA | 21 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Julianne
I am the oldest of five children and my mother ran a daycare while I was growing up. I have had lots of experience babysitting and interacting with children anywhere from newborn to 12+ years old. I am super flexible, laid-back and open about communication. I helped out a mother of three one summer when I was 12 and have been babysitting ever since! I have also been tutoring on a regular basis for the past two years. I love children and would love to get to know you! I just returned from college at BYU-Idaho in Rexburg and will be available until December 2015. I am currently employed, but am available evening during the week and for date nights on Friday and Saturday. Thank you for your time!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Brigham Young University - Rexburg
Bachelor's in Healthcare Administration
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in