Julianne G.

Full-time, 37 year old babysitter from Hilliard, OH with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Hilliard, OH | 37 yrs old
1 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Hilliard, OH | 37 yrs old | 1 year experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Julianne
I have 3 children, the ages of 12, 11, and 9, one boy and 2 girls. I would love to watch your child during the day. My kids are growing up, and honestly I miss having a little one around the house, they are such a delight. We have a German Shepherd, she is 11 years old and not very active, well behaved. We also have 2 cats that are indoor/outdoor. My husband and I are smokers, but we ONLY smoke outside the house. We do this to avoid second hand smoke around the kids. I will not smoke around your child. Feel free to ask my kids where I smoke. I do not have much babysitting experience, but raising 3 kids may qualify me. Your child will have all the love and care I can provide for them. I will provide references if asked. Please feel free to ask any other questions.

Please let me know if there is a discrepancy on the mobile version vs the full site regarding my availability. I have changed hours, and have been waiting for approval on new update. So please feel free to ask if you have questions.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Julianne.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in