Julianne D.

Part-time, 27 year old tutor from Bothell, WA with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
Bothell, WA | 27 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Bothell, WA | 27 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Julianne
I am a Simpson University student seeking tutoring jobs.

My major is cross-culture studies with and emphasis in TESOL (teaching English to speakers of other languages). My dream is to be teaching immigrants English, and possibly living in another country.

I have tutored elementary students when I was in high school. I also tutor my younger siblings when I am at home.

Over the summer I taught Hungarian students English. Tutoring will give me the experience that I need to obtain a job at schools in the school district.

I will tutor students of all ages up through Jr. high. I will also tutor students in all subjects.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Simpson University
Bachelor's in Cross-Culture Studies with an emphasis in TESOL
English, Sign Language (ASL)
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Art - Art History
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Excel
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Office
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Powerpoint
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Word
provider provider
Cooking & Sewing - Cooking
provider provider
Cooking & Sewing - Needlepoint
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in