BABYSITTER - Julianna O. from Indian Trail, NC 28079 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Julianna O.

(2)
$15 – 25/hr Indian Trail, NC
10+ yrs exp 29 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Julianna

My name is Julia. I am 26-years-old and I will be turning 27 next summer. As of right now, I am looking for a part-time/full-time job as a nanny, babysitter, and dog sitter with the possibility of long term. I have a lot of experience with children as I have worked many summers with children from the ages of 18 months-13. I have been caring for children in camps since I was 10-years-old. I am most comfortable with toddlers, but I am flexible and I enjoy kids of all ages. I have a basic understanding of both French and Spanish. I like to get the children that I babysit out and active. I like to have an hour or two set aside for play time and then a healthy snack of fruit. I love to play board games and I encourage children to interact more than just on video games. As for animals I have been living and taking care of animals for as long as I have been alive.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi

Julianna Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

BM
Brenda M. Hired Julianna
Oct 27, 2017
Julianna is a very down to earth and genuine person. She goes above and beyond...making sure that my children were having fun but also remained safe. I know that I hired a great person when my children never want her to leave. She's friendly, sweet, dependable, and most of all, loved by all of us! Do not hesitate, hire Julianna before she's gone.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Central Piedmont Community College
2016

Associate's in Hospitality Management

Queens University of Charlotte
2014

Bachelor's in Hospitality Management

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified