Juliana L.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from Grand Junction, CO with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Grand Junction, CO | 23 yrs old
9 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Grand Junction, CO | 23 yrs old | 9 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Juliana
I have been working with kids my whole life. I have cared for children between the ages of two months and 12 years. I have worked in a nursery, a child care center, and a preschool as well as provided private babysitting in homes. I feel comfortable watching three or four children at a time. I have completed some college level education in early childhood and have been trained in CPR and First Aid. I love children and have always been highly regarded by everyone I have worked with, children and parents alike!
Most Recent Review
Juliana is simply the best! She will not only care for your child, she will engage him/her. She is responsible (she cared for our infant son who has cystic fibrosis), easy to work with, and a truly loving babysitter. You can tell she isn't just doing it for a job, she genuinely loves children and wants to spend the time engaging, teaching, playing, and loving on them. We miss her terribly! Posted Jul 5, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Fort Lewis College
Some college
English, French
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in