BABYSITTER - Julia M. from Centreville, VA 20120 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Julia M.
premium

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 20/hr Centreville, VA
6 yrs exp 19 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Julia

Hi! I was a peer mentor for two years where I have had the chance to work with many kids at the elementary school age. As a mentor I played games, talked, and helped my kids with homework. I also have experience babysitting for 6 years and can provide references. For the past four summers I have been a nanny, and am currently continuing with that this summer. I am a college student at William and Mary and would love to pick up babysitting jobs over my breaks. I have my own car and a clean driving record. I am reliable, hardworking, patient, and love interacting with kids. I am a pet lover and comfortable helping out with chores around the house. I am available for date nights during the week days and I am available 24 hours Saturdays and Sundays. Let me know if I seem like a good fit!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi

Julia Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

's Photo
Amy S. Hired Julia
Jul 10, 2019
Julia helped us full time for the entire summer. She is very dependable and great with kids both young and old. I would definitely recommend Julia to others.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
College of William and Mary
Pursuing

College degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Peer Mentor

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified