Julia J.

Full-time, 67 year old babysitter from Chicago, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chicago, IL | 67 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Chicago, IL | 67 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Julia
I am an experienced nanny. I have worked for 3 different families with children of all ages. My current job is working for a family that has a 2-year-old girl and a 10-year-old girl. I started working for them when the baby girl was 4 months old and I am still working for this family. I currently have the 2 yr old with me because the 10-year-old is in school all day. I also have six grandchildren of my own, therefore I have many years of experience working with children. I am fluent in both Spanish and English. I am currently looking to nanny for another family along with the current family I work for. I take care of the 2-year-old at my home, and I am hoping to find a family who is willing to bring the child to my house. I am a very kind, sincere, responsible and caring nanny. I take my job very seriously. Your children's happiness, safety, and early learning are always my number one concern. If you have any questions or comments please feel free to contact me through email or phone. Thanks so much and have a great day!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.