Julia B.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Medford, NJ with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Medford, NJ | 26 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Medford, NJ | 26 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Julia
My name is Julia. I have been babysitting for a long time. I have led young Girl Scout meetings, and was a counselor in training at camp. I have babysat for children in my neighborhood, and surrounding areas. I graduated college from Chestnut Hill College. I am a patient person, great sense of humor, enjoy the outdoors, and encourage children to play outside. Some hobbies I enjoy doing include jewelry making, working on my blog, going to the beach and being with friends. I love animals, especially dogs. I can provide great references and have been told children listen when around me.
Most Recent Review
Julia is wonderful! She ended up staying overnight when I was out late at a party with my husband. Without even having to ask her she got up early the next morning and took care of my son so my husband and I could sleep in. My son really likes her too. Posted Nov 14, 2011
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Chestnut Hill College
Bachelor's in English Literature
2012
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in