Julia B.

Full-time, 21 year old babysitter from Methuen, MA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Methuen, MA | 21 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Methuen, MA | 21 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Julia
I am a college student studying International Business and Psychology. I've given care to children for about 8 years and have been babysitting/nannying outside of my family for about 5. Whenever there is a parent in need, I babysit for their children of all ages! I love taking care of any child, no matter their age or development- there's always something special about them! I have grown up with pet dogs and other small animals. I am certified in CPR and first-aid, along with having taken a babysitting course. I'm a strong believer in exercise and eating healthy! However, I will by no means try to over-rule the way a family practices their eating habits and exercise routines. I love to do anything outside, whether it's a sport or if it's venturing out and enjoying nature. I also am familiar with and enjoy playing board games, video games, cards, and-my favorite- Legos! I love cooking meals and putting together fun snacks. I also enjoy doing arts and crafts! The more creative fun you can have, the better!
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.