Jules G.

Part-time, 27 year old nanny from Miami, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Miami, FL | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(4 reviews)
Miami, FL | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Jules
I have been working as a babysitter in many different capacities for the last 12 years and really enjoy that close dynamic of working with families. During that time I have worked with children of all ages from 5 weeks old up to 13 years old. I have lived with two different families as a full-time nanny and also have experience working within Jewish Orthodox homes. From homework help, to finding creative outlets, baking, and going on outdoor adventures, I appreciate getting to find new experiences and exciting opportunities for children to express themselves. Some of my favorite moments with children have been anything from helping a 6-year-old learn how to ride a bike, to working for a family of three constructing our own Halloween costumes. I grew up by the ocean so I also a very confident swimmer and like to take advantage of fun water escapades especially living in this warm weather. As far as newborns and toddlers, I am also very comfortable working within those age groups and developing games and play that is both creative and stimulating for them.
Please feel free to reach out and ask me any other questions you may have!
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.