Judy S.

Full-time, 26 year old babysitter from Greenfield, IN with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Greenfield, IN | 26 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Greenfield, IN | 26 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Judy
I am 26 years old, married, and just want to work with children! I have a bachelor's degree in elementary education along with over 10 years of nanny/babysitting and child care experience. I was a nanny for a family with a toddler and a newborn for about a year, have taught prekindergarten, 3rd grade, and 4th grade. I have decided to leave teaching to raise my family. My husband and I are expecting our first child, a little girl, mid- October and I am hoping to watch 1 or 2 other children, along with my daughter, in my home. I am looking to start in November once having my daughter. I have experience with newborn children all the way through middle school aged kids. I am an active, fun, nurturing, and responsible individual whose greatest passion is children. I am a Christian and am looking for a family who is comfortable with their children growing and learning in a Christian home.
Most Recent Review
Alissa was our nanny in 2012 and we miss her dearly (she moved out of town). She rose above all expectations with our children. We had a 15 month old and our daughter was only a few weeks old when she started. She instantly became a part of our family. She did so many learning activities and crafts with them and always had projects to show off at the end of the day. Count yourself lucky if Alissa wants to be your nanny! Posted Mar 17, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in