Judy R.

Part-time, 64 year old babysitter from Highland Park, IL with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Highland Park, IL | 64 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Highland Park, IL | 64 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Judy
For the last 6 years, I have helped to care for a young adult with disabilities, to and from school, doctor's appointments, companionship and more. I enjoy helping her and being with her. I work for individuals (families) to do paperwork errands, driving to and from appointments, shopping, taxes, and more. I can help.
Most Recent Review
Judy has worked for me for more than five years, both as a household manager and as a caregiver for my disabled adult daughter. I have found her to be extremely responsible, reliable, self-starting, and efficient. She is just terrific at getting paperwork submitted to insurance companies and government agencies. She is organized and careful. She can work from general instructions, figuring out what needs to be done and how to do it, then making sure it was done correctly. She is a gentle, competent and compassionate care provider. Posted Jun 9, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Northern Illinois University
Bachelor's in Education
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in