BABYSITTER - Judy F. from Cincinnati, OH 45249 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Judy F.

(6)
Cared for 7 families
$15 – 20/hr Cincinnati, OH
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Judy

My name is Judy, I have one son I raised and he was born 8 1/2 weeks prematurely. I have cared for 4 sets of families in the past 10+ years including 2 families with twins. I enjoy working with children of all ages and helping them with homework or driving them to activities. I'm looking for part-time or full-time work and can do a summer program as well. I've worked with a family of 3 boys and two families with boy and girls from 6-12. I also take care of children with learning disabilities and have experience with ADHD. I enjoy the outdoors, going to events in Cinti, art/crafts, reading, gardening, playing with kids and their games and driving them to their sport activities. I'm very patient and have tutored children as well. I love animals in case you have pets. I have also been a volunteer animal handler at the Zoo. I'm CPR certified and First Aid trained. I have references you can contact. I look forward to speaking to you about the needs of your family!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

CH
Colleen H. Hired Judy
Feb 25, 2020
Judy has been babysitting for our family for close to a year now, and I don't know what we'd do without her. She is dependable, detailed, and clearly loves spending time with kids. She has taken wonderful care of my now 19-month-old daughter. I especially appreciate how Judy takes notes for each visit so I know about diaper changes, how she ate, and how she behaved. I have given her good references before, and I'd do it again in a heartbeat.
Showing results 1 of 6
Education
University of Cincinnati - Cincinnati

Associate's in Business

Verified info

Phone Verified