Judy D.

Full-time, 55 year old babysitter from Champaign, IL with 0 years of experience and a background check on file
Champaign, IL | 55 yrs old
0 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Champaign, IL | 55 yrs old | 0 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Judy
Hi; My name is Judy I'm 52 years old and have raised two straping young men healthy and strong and good looking too. I have also help raise my four grandchildren, plus help friend
with their children. I actually raised my next door neighbors daughter and now helping raise her daughter. I have 2 nephews I have taken care of. I never gotten paid usually we all get to together and just watch each other children when we need help. My one son used to bring his friend home and still does they all called me grandma or mom. I was always their for the kids in need. I also help getting a girl we meet at a video store a place to live and finish school and help around when she was pregnant
and took care of her son so she could work and go back to school, now believe or not she's my sister-in-law. I now helping my youngest son raise his 7-month-old son. Like I said I never got paid professionally, But have lots of babies and children that counted on me. I always want a girl. But never was lucky enough too, but have help with raising several of them. I guess I forgot I did take care of a down syndrome girl for 6 months and I love her to death.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Urbana High School
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in