Judy C.

Full-time nanny from Rochester, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Rochester, NY |
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Rochester, NY | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Judy
15 years Experienced babysitter/nanny/daycare worker available in my home from mornings to 6 p.m. on weekdays. $10/hr. Clean and safe environment, no pets, no smoking, transportation available for emergencies, arts and crafts, homework help, huge backyard for play when weather allows, and other educational activities. I have, in the past (with parents permission and depending on the children's behavior), taken children I've nannied for on field trips to museums, parks, or other educational and fun activities (at no expense to the parents, as I usually can get passes from public libraries for free or at discounted rates). Will provide meals at additional cost ($5/meal). Contact me if you have any questions.
Most Recent Review
Judy helped take care of my three year old son since he was about 6 months old. She is so wonderful with him, making sure that not only was he healthy and eating right and being active, but she would always thing of fun crafts or games that were educational. Judy is truly the best help I've ever had, I trust and love her like a sister! Posted Nov 1, 2015
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Quinsigamond Community College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in