Judith W.

Full-time, 59 year old nanny from Rockford, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Rockford, IL | 59 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $5-10/hr
Rockford, IL | 59 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $5-10/hr
Meet Judith
I am a 52-year-old retired nurse who loves working with children and have held nanny positions from newborns to older children. I have been married for 32 years to a very kind, gentle man. We have two happy grown children. We have little dogs and tropical fish. I am very comfortable caring for children and pets. I enjoy cooking, baking, cleaning, going to the pool or beach and reading. It is fun for me to work with children doing their school work, especially reading. I adore babies and doing baby stuff. I have an easygoing personality. My philosophy is to be a support system to the parents, taking my cues from them. I am looking for a long-term situation, as I really enjoy watching the children grow and learn. Thank you for your consideration, I would love to chat with you.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.