Joy W.

Full-time, 26 year old nanny from Cornelius, OR with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Cornelius, OR | 26 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Cornelius, OR | 26 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Joy
Hello!

My name is Joy, I am currently a student in the Early Childhood Education program through Portland Community College.

I am very dedicated, compassionate, and full of energy. I believe in an engaged and nurturing approach with children that includes a lot of play and creativity.

I am currently a nanny 5 days a week for two families. I absolutely love my job and enjoy being a mentor, teacher, and friend to the children I work with. We enjoy playing outside, arts and crafts projects, reading, playing games inside, and going on fun outings (OMSI, zoo, library, and many other places.)

In addition to my job as a nanny, I was also a foster parent for 18 months. As a foster parent, it was my responsibility to provide a loving and nurturing life, as well as take on the role of a full time parent. During my experience as a foster parent, I realized it was my passion to work with children.

I am enrolled in the Child Care Division and have a background check that I can provide you with. I am also First Aid/CPR/AED certified.

I would also be happy to give you any additional information about myself.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.