Joy N.

Part-time, 32 year old nanny from Vienna, VA with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
Vienna, VA | 32 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Vienna, VA | 32 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Joy
My name is Joy, I am from Thailand, I'm 30 years old. I was an Au pair for 2 year in the Dc area. I have taken care of a 7-year-old girl, a 5-year-old boy with Autism, as well as a 5-year-old girl with down syndrome when I was a part of the Au pair program. After, I finished the Program I changed to a student visa, I am going to school and part-time nanny, and assistant working for a well to do family in the Mclean, Va area. With this family of 3 boys ages ranging from 20 to 13 years old. My responsibilities include: driving the boys to all they places they have to go, cooking dinners (as well as purchasing groceries every week for the house), washing clothes, cleaning the rooms and manage everything involved with the upkeep of the house. Then, I worked for a family in Vienna, VA I had 2 boys 13 and 10 years old boy basically this job required me to drive them to school pick them up and stayed with them until parents back home.
Then I took care of a boy, he is 18 months old. I am currently working with a family for the last year that has a 2. 5-year-old daughter who is ready to go to preschool starting January 1st 2014, but they are flexible with my end date.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Joy.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in