Joyce M.

Part-time, 29 year old babysitter from Bessemer, PA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Bessemer, PA | 29 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-10/hr
Bessemer, PA | 29 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-10/hr
Meet Joyce
My child care experience includes watching children from infants up to 6 years old. I have been babysitting since I was 13 and recently cared for two children, ages 4 and 2, for two years until the mother's schedule changed. I have a 5-year-old daughter and a 1-year-old daughter. Because the 5-year-old attends kindergarten, I will only be available to provide care in my home so that I can be home to get her on and off the bus. One of the reasons I am looking for a child care position is to allow my daughters some interaction with other children as all of our relatives live hours away. My interests include crafts, puzzles, outdoor activities, cooking and sewing. I enjoy playing games and reading books and seeing a child learn new things! Our home is a one level ranch style so no stairs to worry about and we have a large yard with a play set and swings in the back. We have a small cat who loves to be held and cuddled. I love children and have always been interested in opening a daycare, but that is a dream that will have to be put on hold for now. Please message me with any questions, references are available upon request.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.