Josymar P.

Part-time, 26 year old nanny from Boston, MA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Boston, MA | 26 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $20-40/hr
Boston, MA | 26 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $20-40/hr
Meet Josymar
Hello families in NYC, I am a very skilled nanny and personal cook looking to commit with a family for 6 months. I have been a nanny in the Boston area for 7 years, have lived with several families and have had great experiences. Right now, I am following my passion to become a Vegeterian-Vegan chef and I am starting school in NYC in a moth, I am looking for families that would like to have a live in private chef, I could do healthy delicious meals for the family, I know how to cook, Vegan, Vegetarian and for people with food allergies, I am gluten intolerant myself and I'm always very careful handling food. I have great references from families I cook for. I'll be going full time to culinary school.I have most evenings and weekends off so I can also help with other tasks, I am very flexible and love to have great communication with the family. I also speck fluent English, Spanish and Italian if the kids need help with any of this languages. I started 2 years ago with the current family I'm working for when their baby boy was 5 months old, now he is 2 and perfectly understands English and Spanish, the father is vegan and the mom is vegetarian, I cook for them 3 times a week and make sure everyone loves it. If you have spare room that you would like to offer in exchange for healthy meals and help with the kids please let me know!, I'm not looking for a salary, I am more looking for a perfect situation that will benefits us both. I can send you my full resume and my references.

Love,
Jossie
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.