Josymar C.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from Boston, MA with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Boston, MA | 27 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $20-40/hr
Boston, MA | 27 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $20-40/hr
Meet Josymar
Currently available nights and weekends*
My name is Jossie and I m 26 years old, I proudly have been a nanny and childcare giver for over 9 years now, as well as a private cook/chef specializing in healthy food and caring for families with special dietary needs. I graduated from NGI, Natural Gourmet Institute culinary school in New York City and also have an interest in holistic nutrition. I have work for families in CT, NJ, MA, NY, FL and WI; I also had the amazing opportunity to work for families in Italy for 3 summers. Being a nanny and a chef and be able to combine both passions has been my dream and goal for a long time, this is the career I chose and nothing would professionally fulfill me more than working with children, being a role model and help shape their lives while promoting and sharing a positive healthy life style not only to the children but the whole family. I am fluent in Spanish, English and Italian and love teaching children about other cultures and new languages.
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.