Josselyn B.

Full-time, 28 year old tutor from Cedar Park, TX with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Cedar Park, TX | 28 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Cedar Park, TX | 28 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Josselyn
Hi, I am a well educated college student. I majored in Biological Science, minor Phsycology. I am now moving on to my law degree at UT next spring. I have tutored and helped many children in the NW Austin area. I will provide structure, guidance and homework help as much as your child needs.
* I have experience with children with learning disabilities and special needs.

I am best in Science & English.
(older children)
I am best in Reading, Math, and speech.
(younger children)

I would love to help in any subject and help your child feel confident in their school work.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Phoenix
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Computers - Basic
provider provider
Computers - Graphic Design Applications
provider provider
Computers - HTML
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Access
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Excel
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Office
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Powerpoint
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Windows
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Word
provider provider
Computers - Outlook
provider provider
Computers - Photoshop
provider provider
Cooking & Sewing - Cooking
provider provider
Cooking & Sewing - Sewing
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in